Lehman Fall Semester 2000

Tuesday Friday, Aug. 22-25 Fall Registration begins
Monday & Tuesday, Aug. 28 & 29 Registration continues
Thursday, Aug. 31 First day of classes
Saturday & Sunday, Sept. 2 & 3 Weekend classes begin
Monday, Sept. 4 College is closed
Tuesday Thursday, Sept. 5 - 7 Late Registration/Change of Program
Friday Sunday, Sept. 29 Oct. 1 No classes scheduled
Monday, Oct. 9 College is closed
Tuesday, Oct. 10 Classes to follow a Monday schedule
Wednesday, Nov. 22 Classes to follow a Friday schedule
Thursday Sunday, Nov. 23 - 26 College is closed
Saturday & Sunday, Dec. 9 & 10 Last meetings for weekend classes
Wednesday, Dec. 13 Last meeting for weekday classes
Thursday, Dec. 14 Reading Day
Fri., Dec. 15 Thurs., Dec. 21 Final examinations
Sat., Dec. 23 Mon., Jan. 1, 2001 Winter Recess; no classes; College is closed
Dec. 25, 29 & Jan. 1, 2001
Sat., Dec. Monday, Jan. 15, 2001 College is closed



Spring Semester 2001

Wednesday Friday, Jan. 17-19 Spring Registration begins
Monday Wednesday, Jan. 22-24 Registration continues
Saturday, Jan. 27 First day of classes
Monday Wednesday, Jan. 29-31 Late Registration/Change of Program
Monday, Feb. 12 College is closed
Tuesday, Feb. 13 Classes to follow a Monday schedule
Monday, Feb. 19 College is closed
Saturday, April 7 Sunday, April 15 Spring Recess
Saturday & Sunday, May 12 & 13 Last meetings for weekend classes
Tuesday, May 15 Last meeting for weekday classes
Wednesday, May 16 Reading Day
Thurs., May 17 Wed., May 23 Final examinations
Monday, May 28 College is closed
Wednesday, June 6 Commencement



NOTE: This calendar is subject to change without notice.
The 2001 - 2002 Academic Calendar to be announced.