Lehman FALL 2003
September 1
Monday Labor Day - College is closed
September 2
Tuesday First day of classes
September 2 -4
Tues - Thurs. Late Registration/Change of Program
September 26 -28
Fri. - Sun. No classes scheduled
October 3, Friday
Last day to file for January 2004 graduation
October 6
Monday No classes scheduled
October 7
Tuesday Classes to follow Monday schedule
October 13
Monday Columbus Day - College is closed
November 7
Friday   Last day to withdraw
November 14
Friday   Last day to makeup incomplete grades (INC) from Spring and Summer '03
November 26
Wednesday Classes follow Friday schedule
November 27 - 30
Thurs. - Sun Thanksgiving Recess - College is Closed
December 14
Sunday last meeting for weekend classes
December 15
Monday last meeting for weekend classes
December 16
Tuesday   Reading Day
December 17 - 23
Wed. - Tues.   Final Examinations
Dec. 24 - Jan. 1, 2004
Wed. - Thurs.   Winter Recess; no classes; College is
Closed - Dec. 24, 25, 31, & Jan. 1, 2004
January 19, 2004
Monday   Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
College is closed

Parsons Fall 2003
Classes Begin Tues., Sept. 2
Labor Day:

Mon., Sept. 1

 Rosh Hashonah:

Fri.,Sept 26 pm;
Sat., Sept. 27

 Yom Kippur:

Sun., Oct. 5 pm;
Mon., Oct. 6

 
Thanksgiving:
Wed., Nov. 26 - Sun., Nov. 30
 Winter break:


Dec. 22-Jan. 25

Classes & Exams End Sat., Dec. 20