Professor Towery
Office Phone (718)960-8260

Lehman Spring Semester 2002

Tuesday - Friday, Jan. 22 - 25, 2002: Spring Registration begins
Tuesday, Jan. 29: First day of classes
Wednesday - Thursday, Jan. 30 - 31 Late Registration/Change of Program
Tuesday, Feb. 12: College is closed
Monday, Feb. 18: College is closed
Wednesday, Feb. 20: Classes to follow a Monday schedule
Monday - Sunday, March 25 - 31: Spring Recess
Saturday & Sunday, May 11 & 12: Last meeting for weekend classes
Wednesday, May 15: Last meeting for weekday classes
Thursday & Friday, May 16 & 17: Reading Days
Sunday - Friday, May 18 - 24: Final Examinations
Monday, May 27: College is closed
Friday, May 31: Commencement
NOTE: This calendar is subject to change without notice.
The 2002 - 2003 Academic Calendar to be announced.
Parsons Spring 2002 15 Weeks

Classes Begin

Mon., Jan 28

Last day to drop a class

Fri., Feb. 15

Holidays:

Mon., Jan. 21 M. L. King Day:

Mon., Feb. 18Presidents' Day:
Mar. 25-31 Spring Break

Classes & Exams End

Fri., May 17

Graduation

Wed., May 22